ZeTeM > Über das ZeTeM > Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter des ZeTeM

Professoren

Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Bunse-Gerstner, Angelika Prof. Dr. bunse-gerstner@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2460 (0421) 218-63831
Büskens, Christof Prof. Dr. bueskens@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7220 (0421) 218-63861
Böhm, Michael Prof. Dr. mbohm@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2280 (0421) 218-63841
King, Emily Prof. Dr. king@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2320 (0421) 218-59894
Lechleiter, Armin Prof. Dr. lechleiter@uni-bremen.de MZH 2420 (0421) 218-63891
Maaß, Peter Prof. Dr. pmaass@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2250 (0421) 218-63801
Schmidt, Alfred Prof. Dr. schmidt@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2430 (0421) 218-63851

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Albien, Olga albien@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7240 (0421) 218-63870
Bathke, Christine cbathke@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2160 (0421) 218-63824
Behrmann, Jens jensb@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2070 (0421) 218-63812
Berger, Arne aberger@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7262 (0421) 218-63872
Boskamp, Tobias Dr. tboskamp@uni-bremen.de MZH 2230 (0421) 218-63820
Bürgel, Florian fbuergel@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2450 (0421) 218-63896
Chan, Kai Wah kchan@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7230
Cordero Hernandez, Yovany Dr. yovany@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2200 (0421) 218-63825
Echim, Mitja Dr.-Ing. mitja@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7255 (0421) 218-63865
Eden, Michael leachim@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2285 (0421) 218-63846
Eifeld, Sabine spfarr@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2060 (0421) 218-63821
Etmann, Christian cetmann@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2070 (0421) 218-63819
Fernandes de Oliveira, Rafael Rafael.Oliveira@eads.net EADS Ottobrunn (089) 607-24061
Fernsel, Pascal pfernsel@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2100 (0421) 218-63814
Flaßkamp, Kathrin Dr. kathrin.flasskamp@uni-bremen.de MZH 6380 (0421) 218-64354
Fragoso Trigo, Guilherme Guilherme.Trigo@dlr.de MZH 7262
Gerken, Thies tgerken@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2140 (0421) 218-63829
Gralla, Phil phil.gralla@uni-bremen.de MZH 2170 (0421) 218-63818
Grützner, Simon sg@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2285 (0421) 218-63842
Hasse, Jan Niklas jan-niklas.hasse@stw.de (04298) 4034404
Hauberg-Lotte, Lena Dr. hauberg@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2480 (0421) 218-63807
Heins, Wiebke wheins@uni-bremen.de MZH 6180 (04298) 4034127
Jahn, Mischa mischa@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2410 (0421) 218-63855
Jung, Francesca fjung@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7240 (0421) 218-59890
Kluth, Tobias Dr. tkluth@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2090 (0421) 218-63817
Knauer, Matthias Dr. knauer@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7245 (0421) 218-63863
Kobarg, Jan Hendrik Dr. BITZ
Kohlmai, Friedrich kohlmai@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7230 (0421) 218-63868
Konschin, Alexander alexk91@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2140 (0421) 218-63828
Kuhlmann, Renke renke.kuhlmann@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7140 (0421) 218-63864
Lachmann, Malin mlachman@uni-bremen.de MZH 6050 (0421) 218-64355
Lachmund, Delf delf@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2170 (0421) 218-63815
Luttmann, Andreas andreasl@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2410 (0421) 218-63856
Meerpohl, Christian cmeerpohl@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7262 (0421) 218-59891
Miesner, Frederieke fmiesner@informatik.uni-bremen.de MZH 2470
Nguyen, Thuong Huyen thnguyen@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2060 (0421) 218-63811
Niebuhr, Carsten niebuhr@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2410 (0421) 218-63852
Oetjen, Janina Dr. joetjen@uni-bremen.de NW2 B2210 (0421) 218-63227
Otero Baguer, Daniel otero@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2060 (0421) 218-63816
Piotrowska-Kurczewski, Iwona Dr. iwona@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2260 (0421) 218-63810
Reisenhofer, Rafael reisenhofer@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2330 (0421) 218-59895
Rick, Matthias mrick@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 6050 (0421) 218-64356
Roy, Sylvain Dr. sylvain@uni-bremen.de MZH 7140 (0421) 218-63864
Runge, Margareta m.runge@uni-bremen.de MZH 2080 (0421) 218-63813
Schattel, Anne ascha@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7250 (0421) 218-63867
Schiffler, Stefan Dr. BITZ
Schnoor, Ekkehard eschnoor@uni-bremen.de MZH 2180 (0421) 218-63826
Schulze, Sören sschulze@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2330 (0421) 218-59896
Schäfer, Kai kai.schaefer@uni-bremen.de MZH 2080 (0421) 218-63823
Sfakianaki, Georgia gsfakian@uni-bremen.de MZH 2060 (0421) 218-63822
Sommer, Laura MZH 6050 (0421) 218-64357
Steinherr Zazo, Miriam m.steinherr@uni-bremen.de MZH 2100 (0421) 218-63808
Steinhorst, Klaus BITZ
Stöver, Ronald Dr. stoever@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2310 (0421) 218-63803
Trede, Dennis Dr. contact@scils.de BITZ
Wernsing, Heinrich heinrich@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7230 (0421) 218-63871
Wolff, Michael Dr. mwolff@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2300 (0421) 218-63845
Zhang, Ruming Dr. rzhang@uni-bremen.de MZH 2470 (0421) 218-63895

Sekretariate

Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Barthel, Judith jbarthel@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2210 (0421) 218-63800
Feldmann, Ebba ebba@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2440 (0421) 218-63830
Gagnon, Nicole gagnon@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7225 (0421) 218-63860
Lorenz, Kathryn kalorenz@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 4120 (0421) 218-63640
Mindermann, Dörte minder@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2210 (0421) 218-63802
von Deetzen, Julitta deetzen@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2290 (0421) 218-63840

Technische Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Feldmann, Günter fld@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2360 (0421) 218-63880
Holtsteger, Georg gh@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2360 (0421) 218-63881
Jauer, Ingo ij@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2390 (0421) 218-63882
Wilden, Victor vwilden@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2485 (0421) 218-63884

Ehemalige

Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Akbarinia, Alireza Dr.-Ing.
Akbay, Zafer
Alexandrov, Fedor Dr. theodore.alexandrov@embl.de
Bartels, Andreas Dr.
Benke, Jörg benke@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2410 (0421) 218-63854
Benner, Peter Prof. Dr.
Best, Meike
Blume, Bodo Dr.
Bodrog, Zoltan Dr.
Boettcher, Sören Dr.
Bonesky, Thomas Dr.
Brandt, Jörg jbrandt@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 0170 (0421) 218-63542
Brandt, Christina Dr. christina.brandt@uos.de
Bredies, Kristian Prof. Dr. kristian.bredies@uni-graz.at
Brüning, Martin Dr.
Burger, Ulrike
Bänsch, Eberhard Prof. Dr. baensch@am.uni-erlangen.de
Bökenheide, Simone Dr.
Böß, Caroline Dr.
Chen, Stephanie schen@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7240 (0421) 218-63873
Chen, Kanglin Dr. kanglin.chen@mic.uni-luebeck.de
Cherniavskii, Ilia
Chongbunwatana, Komkamol Dr.-Ing.
Dahlke, Stephan Prof. Dr. dahlke@mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Dashkovskiy, Sergey Prof. Dr. sergey.dashkovskiy@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Davies, Dominic Dr. dhochzwei@yahoo.co.uk
Dicken, Volker Dr. volker.dicken@mevis.de MeVis (0421) 218-7708
Dobberschütz, Sören Dr.
Dorn, Oliver Prof. Dr. Oliver.Dorn@manchester.ac.uk
Dyatlov, Andrey
Dülk, Patrick Dr.
Düren, Kerstin dueren@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 6135 (0421) 218-63710
Dürkop, Andrea duerkop@uni-bremen.de
Egozi, Amir Dr.
Ende, Marco Dr.
Faßbender, Heike Prof. Dr. h.fassbender@tu-bs.de
Fischer, Silva Dr.
Fonseca, Francisco Xavier
Fornasier, Massimo Prof. Dr. massimo.fornasier@ma.tum.de
Geffken, Sören sgeffken@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 7250 (0421) 218-63862
Gehre, Matthias Dr.
Giesecke, Sylvia
Gutiérrez-Cañas, Ignacio Dr.
Han, Ee Dr. eehan@math.uni-bremen.de
Hase, Nils nilshase@math.uni-bremen.de NW1  (0421) 218-62198
Hiller, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. whiller@awi-bremerhaven.de MZH 2150 (0421) 218-63876
Hinrichsen, Diederich Prof. Dr. dh@math.uni-bremen.de
Hopp, Helga hhopp@uni-bremen.de
Hübner, Ulrike uhuebner@uni-bremen.de SFG 3360 (0421) 218-67501
Hüßler, Isabel
Höpker, Martin Dr. m.hoepker@uni-bremen.de
Jin, Bangti Dr. B.Jin (at) cs.ucl.ac.uk
Justen, Lutz Dr.
Jäger, Janina
Kalmbach, Patrik Dr.
Kanning, Bastian Dr.
Karimi, Hamid Reza Dr.
Kazimierski, Kamil Dr. kazimier@uni-graz.at
Kemper, Anna Dr.-Ing.
Khan, Taufiquar Prof. Dr. khan@clemson.edu
Klann, Esther Dr. esther.klann@oeaw.ac.at
Klus, Andrea aklus@marum.de
Knicker, Florian
Kosmykov, Mykhaylo Dr.
Kröger, Nils Hendrik Dr.
Kubalinska, Dorota Dr. dorota@math.uni-bremen.de
Köhler, Torsten Dr. koehler@wias-berlin.de
Lang, Barbara Dr.
Lasch, Peter
Lehmann, Thomas
Lemanczyk, Henning
Li, Linghan Dr.-Ing.
Lindemann, Mathias Prof. Dr.
Linke, Tobias
Liu, Qingzhe Dr.
Lorenz, Dirk Prof. Dr. d.lorenz@tu-braunschweig.de
Mahato, Hari Shankar Dr.
Meier, Sebastian Dr.
Menz, Ingo Dr.
Meyer, Hannes Dr.
Meyer, Stefanie
Mironchenko, Andrii Dr.
Montalvo Urquizo, Jonathan Dr.-Ing. jonathan.montalvo@cimat.mx
Moshagen, Thilo Dr.
Muntean, Adrian Prof. Dr. adrian.muntean@kau.se
Narimanyan, Arsen Dr. arsen@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 6260 (0421) 218 63570
Naujok, Lars Dr.
Nguyen, Thanh Son Dr.
Niebsch, Jenny Dr. jenny.niebsch@oeaw.ac.at
Niemeyer-Stein, Werner
Nikolayzik, Tim Dr.
Nölte, Manfred Dr. mnoelte@uni-bremen.de SuUB 0330 (0421) 218 3798
Page, Thomas Dr.
Palmer, Andrew Dr.
Pavlichkov, Svyatoslav Dr.
Peter, Malte Prof. Dr. malte.peter@math.uni-augsburg.de
Peters, Stefan Dr.
Pham, Quy Muoi Dr.
Plischke, Elmar Dr. elmar.plischke@tu-clausthal.de
Pott, Franziska
Promkam, Ratthaprom
Prünte, Ludger Dr.
Ramlau, Ronny Prof. Dr. ronny.ramlau@oaew.ac.at
Rauški, Sonja Dr.-Ing.
Rennoch, Marcel Dr. mrennoch@math.uni-bremen.de
Ressel, Rudolf Dr.
Rethemeyer, Tanja tanjar@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 6180 (0421) 218-59860
Riccardi, Annalisa Dr.-Ing.
Rienmüller, Tobias Dr. rienmueller@uni-bremen.de
Rüffer, Björn Dr.
Rüther, Marion ruether@math.uni-bremen.de
Salmani, Majid Dr.-Ing.
Schmidtmann, Olaf Dr.
Seelbinder, David david.seelbinder@uni-bremen.de MZH 7140
Stach, Ramona Dr.-Ing.
Strehlow, Robin Dr.
Suhr, Bettina Dr.
Tang, Yangdong Dr.
Tang, Xiaoxian Dr. xiaoxian@math.tamu.edu
Teschke, Gerd Prof. Dr. teschke@hs-nb.de
Thiele, Herbert Prof. Dr.
Thielemann, Henning Dr. thielema(a)informatik.uni-halle.de
Tiesler, Hanne Dr. hanne.tiesler@mevis.fraunhofer.de (0421) 218-59289
Tietjen, Jan Dr.
Tijani, Yakub Dr. yakub.tijani@lbf.fraunhofer.de
Todt, Sascha Dr.
Vehmeyer, Jost Dr.-Ing. vehmeyer@math.uni-bremen.de
Vogelsang, Jan Dr.
Vossen, Georg Prof. Dr.
Vudathu, Shyam Praveen Dr.-Ing.
Wassel, Dennis Dr.-Ing.
Weber, Hannes
Wilhelm, Oliver
Wirth, Fabian Prof. Dr.
Wolff, Florian
Zhariy, Mariya Dr.