ZeTeM > Arbeitsgruppen > AG Technomathematik > Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter der AG Technomathematik

Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Barthel, Judith jbarthel@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2210 (0421) 218-63800
Bathke, Christine cbathke@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2160 (0421) 218-63824
Behrmann, Jens jensb@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2070 (0421) 218-63812
Boskamp, Tobias Dr. tboskamp@uni-bremen.de MZH 2230 (0421) 218-63820
Cordero Hernandez, Yovany Dr. yovany@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2200 (0421) 218-63825
Eifeld, Sabine spfarr@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2060 (0421) 218-63821
Etmann, Christian cetmann@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2070 (0421) 218-63819
Fernsel, Pascal pfernsel@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2100 (0421) 218-63814
Gralla, Phil phil.gralla@uni-bremen.de MZH 2170 (0421) 218-63818
Hauberg-Lotte, Lena Dr. hauberg@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2480 (0421) 218-63807
Kluth, Tobias Dr. tkluth@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2090 (0421) 218-63817
Kobarg, Jan Hendrik Dr. BITZ
Lachmund, Delf delf@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2170 (0421) 218-63815
Maaß, Peter Prof. Dr. pmaass@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2250 (0421) 218-63801
Mindermann, Dörte minder@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2210 (0421) 218-63802
Nguyen, Thuong Huyen thnguyen@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2060 (0421) 218-63811
Oetjen, Janina Dr. joetjen@uni-bremen.de NW2 B2210 (0421) 218-63227
Otero Baguer, Daniel otero@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2060 (0421) 218-63816
Piotrowska-Kurczewski, Iwona Dr. iwona@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2260 (0421) 218-63810
Schiffler, Stefan Dr. BITZ
Sfakianaki, Georgia gsfakian@uni-bremen.de MZH 2060 (0421) 218-63822
Steinhorst, Klaus BITZ
Trede, Dennis Dr. contact@scils.de BITZ

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Alexandrov, Fedor Dr. theodore.alexandrov@embl.de
Bartels, Andreas Dr.
Bonesky, Thomas Dr.
Brandt, Christina Dr. christina.brandt@uos.de
Bredies, Kristian Prof. Dr. kristian.bredies@uni-graz.at
Chen, Kanglin Dr. kanglin.chen@mic.uni-luebeck.de
Cherniavskii, Ilia
Dahlke, Stephan Prof. Dr. dahlke@mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Dicken, Volker Dr. volker.dicken@mevis.de MeVis (0421) 218-7708
Dorn, Oliver Prof. Dr. Oliver.Dorn@manchester.ac.uk
Dyatlov, Andrey
Dülk, Patrick Dr.
Egozi, Amir Dr.
Ende, Marco Dr.
Fischer, Silva Dr.
Fonseca, Francisco Xavier
Fornasier, Massimo Prof. Dr. massimo.fornasier@ma.tum.de
Gehre, Matthias Dr.
Hase, Nils nilshase@math.uni-bremen.de NW1  (0421) 218-62198
Jin, Bangti Dr. B.Jin (at) cs.ucl.ac.uk
Justen, Lutz Dr.
Jäger, Janina
Kanning, Bastian Dr.
Kazimierski, Kamil Dr. kazimier@uni-graz.at
Khan, Taufiquar Prof. Dr. khan@clemson.edu
Klann, Esther Dr. esther.klann@oeaw.ac.at
Knicker, Florian
Köhler, Torsten Dr. koehler@wias-berlin.de
Lindemann, Mathias Prof. Dr.
Lorenz, Dirk Prof. Dr. d.lorenz@tu-braunschweig.de
Menz, Ingo Dr.
Meyer, Stefanie
Niebsch, Jenny Dr. jenny.niebsch@oeaw.ac.at
Niemeyer-Stein, Werner
Nölte, Manfred Dr. mnoelte@uni-bremen.de SuUB 0330 (0421) 218 3798
Page, Thomas Dr.
Palmer, Andrew Dr.
Pham, Quy Muoi Dr.
Prünte, Ludger Dr.
Ramlau, Ronny Prof. Dr. ronny.ramlau@oaew.ac.at
Ressel, Rudolf Dr.
Strehlow, Robin Dr.
Tang, Yangdong Dr.
Teschke, Gerd Prof. Dr. teschke@hs-nb.de
Thiele, Herbert Prof. Dr.
Thielemann, Henning Dr. thielema(a)informatik.uni-halle.de
Todt, Sascha Dr.
Vehmeyer, Jost Dr.-Ing. vehmeyer@math.uni-bremen.de
Weber, Hannes
Wilhelm, Oliver
Zhariy, Mariya Dr.