ZeTeM > Arbeitsgruppen > AG Inverse Probleme > Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter der AG Inverse Probleme

Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Bürgel, Florian fbuergel@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2450 (0421) 218-63896
Feldmann, Ebba ebba@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2440 (0421) 218-63830
Gerken, Thies tgerken@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2140 (0421) 218-63829
Konschin, Alexander alexk91@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2140 (0421) 218-63828
Lechleiter, Armin Prof. Dr. lechleiter@uni-bremen.de MZH 2420 (0421) 218-63891
Miesner, Frederieke fmiesner@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2450 (0421) 218-63896
Zhang, Ruming Dr. rzhang@uni-bremen.de MZH 2470 (0421) 218-63895

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Peters, Stefan Dr.
Rennoch, Marcel Dr. mrennoch@math.uni-bremen.de
Rienmüller, Tobias Dr. rienmueller@uni-bremen.de