ZeTeM > Arbeitsgruppen > AG Numerik PDE > Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter der AG Numerik PDE

Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Jahn, Mischa mischa@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2410 (0421) 218-63855
Luttmann, Andreas andreasl@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2410 (0421) 218-63856
Schmidt, Alfred Prof. Dr. schmidt@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2430 (0421) 218-63851

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Benke, Jörg benke@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2410 (0421) 218-63854
Bänsch, Eberhard Prof. Dr. baensch@am.uni-erlangen.de
Bökenheide, Simone Dr.
Han, Ee Dr. eehan@math.uni-bremen.de
Liu, Qingzhe Dr.
Montalvo Urquizo, Jonathan Dr.-Ing. jonathan.montalvo@cimat.mx
Moshagen, Thilo Dr.
Narimanyan, Arsen Dr. arsen@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 6260 (0421) 218 63570
Niebuhr, Carsten Dr.-Ing. niebuhr@math.uni-bremen.de
Suhr, Bettina Dr.