ZeTeM > Forschung und Anwendungen > Forschungsgebiete

Inverse Probleme

In diesem Forschungsgebiet aktive Personen:
Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Bartels, Andreas Dr.
Behrmann, Jens jensb@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2070 (0421) 218-63812
Bonesky, Thomas Dr.
Brandt, Christina Dr. christina.brandt@uos.de
Bürgel, Florian fbuergel@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2450 (0421) 218-63896
Dorn, Oliver Prof. Dr. Oliver.Dorn@manchester.ac.uk
Gehre, Matthias Dr.
Gralla, Phil phil.gralla@uni-bremen.de MZH 2170 (0421) 218-63818
Jin, Bangti Dr. B.Jin (at) cs.ucl.ac.uk
Lechleiter, Armin Prof. Dr. lechleiter@uni-bremen.de MZH 2420 (0421) 218-63891
Lorenz, Dirk Prof. Dr. d.lorenz@tu-braunschweig.de
Maaß, Peter Prof. Dr. pmaass@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2250 (0421) 218-63801
Page, Thomas Dr.
Piotrowska-Kurczewski, Iwona Dr. iwona@math.uni-bremen.de MZH 2260 (0421) 218-63810
Rennoch, Marcel Dr. mrennoch@math.uni-bremen.de
Trede, Dennis Dr. contact@scils.de BITZ