Uni Bremen Logo
Dynamical Systems & Geometry

Members

Professors | Postdocs | Doctoral Students | Former Members | Secretary

Professors

Prof. Dr. Marc Keßeböhmer MZH, Raum 4100
+49 (0) 421-218-63641
mhk@math.uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Bernd O. Stratmann ✝

Postdocs

Dr. Kurt Falk

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
MZH, Raum 4070
+49 (0) 421-218-63662
khf@math.uni-bremen.de
Dr. Maik Gröger

 

MZH, Raum 4130
+49 (0) 421-218-63640
groeger@math.uni-bremen.de
Dr. Maxim Kirsebom

 

MZH, Raum 4095
+49 (0) 421-218-63649
kirsebom@math.uni-bremen.de

Doctoral Students

Wafa Ben Saad

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

MZH, Raum 4160
+49 (0) 421-218-63644
wafa.ben.saad@uni-bremen.de
Jakob Fisahn MZH, Raum 4130
+49 (0) 421-218-63640
fisahn@math.uni-bremen.de
Christina Moor

Stipendiatin

MZH, Raum 4050
+49 (0) 421-218-63648
chmoor@math.uni-bremen.de
Arne Mosbach

Stipendiat

MZH, Raum 4170
+49 (0) 421-218-63643
sey@math.uni-bremen.de
Karenina Sender

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

MZH, Raum 4160
+49 (0) 421-218-63642
k.sender@uni-bremen.de
Malte Steffens

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

MZH, Raum 4170
+49 (0) 421-218-63646
m.steffens@math.uni-bremen.de
Hendrik Weyer

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

MZH, Raum 4050
+49 (0) 421-218-63647
hendrik@math.uni-bremen.de

Former Members

Dr. Jana Bohnstengel
Dr. Andis Dembovskis
Dr. Fabian Dreher
Dr. Thomas d'Hénin
Dr. Johannes Jaerisch
Dr. Johannes Kautzsch
Dr. Sabrina Kombrink
Malte Koch
Dr. Sara Munday
Dr. Tony Samuel
Dr. Tanja Schindler
Dr. Mehdi Slassi
Dr. Nina Snigireva
Lidong Tang
Dr. Sanguo Zhu
Dr. Anna Zielicz